Notre-Dame church (1494-1535) was rebuilt and extended in the wake of the 100 Years War, occupying the site of the chapel of Fort Toussaint.
The northern gate - the “Porte des Comtes” - with a flamboyant truncated gable, has fine sculpted doors.
Inside the church: a selection of unique stained glass windows dating from the Renaissance to the 20th century, pendentive arches, 18th century woodwork, choir stalls, pulpit.
Free for all
- Groups welcome