DEAUVILLE

Summer exhibition - Artists in Normandy - GUIDED BY STUDENTS

The Artists in Normandy exhibition takes a 360° look on the representations of Normandy, both in painting and in photography, from 1830 to current times.
Discover the guided visits provided by French and American art history students. English and French visits. Practical information: 30 min. // 20 people max.
Contact details

Summer exhibition - Artists in Normandy - GUIDED BY STUDENTS

Point de Vue

14800 DEAUVILLE

Phone : 02 31 14 40 00

Booking

Without

Rates

Base rate From 5 €
Child rate From 5 €
Subscriber's rate From 10 €

Opening times

Wednesday 11/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 14/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 15/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Thursday 19/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 21/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 22/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Thursday 26/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Thursday 26/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 28/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 29/07/2018
14:30-18:00

Thursday 02/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Wednesday 01/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Thursday 02/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 04/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 05/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 11/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 11/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 12/08/2018
14:30-18:00

From saturday 18/08/2018 to sunday 19/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 19/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Thursday 23/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 25/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 26/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Wednesday 29/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Friday 31/08/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 01/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 02/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Wednesday 05/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Thursday 06/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Friday 07/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Saturday 08/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Sunday 09/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Wednesday 12/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Wednesday 12/09/2018
14:30-18:00

Friday 14/09/2018
14:30-18:00

thematics

Cultural

Cultural, Heritage, Painting, Exhibition