VILLERS-SUR-MER

Stroll in the marshes of Coâa, the green frog

Several activities are implemented during this trip, designed for children from 3 to 10, to let them discover the nature: observation of small aquatic animals (with a magnifying glass), birdwatching (with binoculars), sensorial approach with plants and much more. Parents are welcomed!
Duration: 1.5 hour
Contact details

Stroll in the marshes of Coâa, the green frog

Le Paléospace - Musée de France

14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER

Phone : 02 31 81 77 60

Booking

Obligatory for individuals

Fixed telephone :

Type of reservation :

Direct reservation

Rates

Base rate From 7.50 €
Child rate From 6.50 €

children aged 3 to 14

Means of payment

Carte bleue

Debit cards

Cash

Visa

Opening times

Wednesday 08/04/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 15/04/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 22/04/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 08/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 15/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 22/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 29/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 05/08/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 12/08/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 19/08/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 26/08/2020
11:00-12:30

thematics

Nature and relaxation

Nature and relaxation, Nature, Visit