DEAUVILLE

Review-dinner-show: "Deaullywood"

Silence… Action!
This evening will give you the same emotions as the whirling images shot by Claude Lelouch on the Boardwalk of Deauville. A man, a woman, a simple story sublimated and made universal by the movie, like all the stories, our stories.
The emotions experienced at the cinema are found again in this modern, dynamic and glamorous show. It evokes cult films and film directors and underlines the importance of cinema, having always been integral part of our lives, through dancing, singing and comedy.
A Groupe Barrière production by the Compagnie Magalithe.
Contact details

Review-dinner-show: "Deaullywood"

Casino Barrière Deauville2 rue Edmond Blanc

14800 DEAUVILLE

Phone : 02 31 98 66 00

Booking

Recommended for individuals
Recommended for groups

Fixed telephone :

Type of reservation :

Direct reservation

Rates

Base rate From 69 €
Base rate From 30 €
Means of payment

American Express

Carte bleue

Debit cards

Cash

Eurocard - Mastercard

Visa

Opening times

Saturday 29/09/2018
From 20:00

Friday 19/10/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 20/10/2018
From 20:00

Friday 26/10/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 27/10/2018
From 20:00

Friday 09/11/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 10/11/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 17/11/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 24/11/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 01/12/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 15/12/2018
From 20:00

Saturday 05/01/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 12/01/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 26/01/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 02/02/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 09/02/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 16/02/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 23/02/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 02/03/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 09/03/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 23/03/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 06/04/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 20/04/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 04/05/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 11/05/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 25/05/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 01/06/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 08/06/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 29/06/2019
From 20:00

Saturday 06/07/2019
From 20:00

thematics

Dance - Music

Show, Dance, Music