MONTIVILLIERS

Montivilliers, city of Abbesses

Since the Middle Ages, Montivilliers was built around its powerful Benedictine female abbey and its river La Lézarde. The guided tour offers you to discover the rich heritage of the "city of the Abbesses", in particular, the Romanesque and Gothic architecture of the abbey church and the daily life in the conventual buildings.
Proposed by the Department of Cultural Heritage and Tourism of Montivilliers
RDV: at the tourist reception in the cloister of the abbey, Montivilliers.
Contact details

Montivilliers, city of Abbesses

Cloître de l'Abbaye

76290 MONTIVILLIERS

Phone : 02 35 30 96 66

Booking

Recommended for individuals

Fixed telephone :

Rates

Base rate From 4 €
Child rate From 2 €

Opening times

Saturday 06/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 07/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 09/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 10/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 11/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 12/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 13/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 14/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 16/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 17/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 18/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 19/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 20/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 21/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 23/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 24/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 25/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 26/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 27/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 28/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 30/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 31/07/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 01/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 02/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 03/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 04/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 06/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 07/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 08/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 09/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 10/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 11/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 13/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 14/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 15/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 16/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 17/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 18/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 20/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 21/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 22/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 23/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 24/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 25/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Tuesday 27/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Wednesday 28/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Thursday 29/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Friday 30/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Saturday 31/08/2019
15:30-17:00

Sunday 01/09/2019
15:30-17:00

thematics

Cultural

Cultural, Heritage, For children, Visit