VILLERS-SUR-MER

Guided visit: the soul of Villers

How can a small village become a popular sea resort in the Côte Fleurie? And why can we find bricks here? Why so much fantasy?
Discover the heritage and architecture resulting from the sea resort development through the example of Villers sur mer. Think about the history of a village that has become a sea resort without losing its soul.
An itinerary crossing the town will show you the 1st villas built in the 19th century and the most recent building of 2000.
Duration: 2 hours Distance: 3 km
Contact details

Guided visit: the soul of Villers

Villers-sur-mer TourismePlace Mermoz

14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER

Phone : 02 31 87 01 18

Booking

Obligatory for individuals

Fixed telephone :

Type of reservation :

Direct reservation

Rates

Base rate From 8.50 €
Child rate From 6.50 €

Discount - maximum age : 14 years old

Means of payment

Debit cards

Cash

Opening times

Monday 25/02/2019
From 14:30

Friday 08/03/2019
From 14:30

Monday 08/04/2019
From 14:30

Monday 15/04/2019
From 14:30

Monday 22/04/2019
From 14:30

Sunday 09/06/2019
From 14:30

Saturday 22/06/2019
From 14:30

Thursday 11/07/2019
From 14:30

Sunday 21/07/2019
From 14:30

Sunday 28/07/2019
From 14:30

Sunday 04/08/2019
From 14:30

Thursday 15/08/2019
From 14:30

Monday 19/08/2019
From 14:30

Monday 26/08/2019
From 14:30

Saturday 21/09/2019
From 14:30

Wednesday 23/10/2019
From 14:30

Friday 01/11/2019
From 14:30

thematics

Guided walk - Cultural

Guided walk, Cultural, Heritage, Visit