VILLERS-SUR-MER

Guided visit: the soul of Villers

How can a small village become a popular sea resort in the Côte Fleurie? And why can we find bricks here? Why so much fantasy?
Discover the heritage and architecture resulting from the sea resort development through the example of Villers sur mer. Think about the history of a village that has become a sea resort without losing its soul.
An itinerary crossing the town will show you the 1st villas built in the 19th century and the most recent building of 2000.
Duration: 2 hours Distance: 3 km
Contact details

Guided visit: the soul of Villers

Bureau d'information touristique de Villers sur merBP 18 - Villa Durenne - Place Mermoz

14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER

Phone : 02 31 87 01 18

Booking

Obligatory for individuals

Fixed telephone :

Type of reservation :

Direct reservation

Rates

Base rate 8.50 €
Child rate 6.50 €
Means of payment

Debit cards

Cash

Opening times

Wednesday 21/02/2018
From 14:30

Thursday 01/03/2018
From 14:30

Wednesday 18/04/2018
From 14:30

Tuesday 24/04/2018
From 14:30

Tuesday 01/05/2018
From 14:30

Wednesday 09/05/2018
From 14:30

Saturday 30/06/2018
From 14:30

Sunday 08/07/2018
From 14:30

Tuesday 17/07/2018
From 14:30

Friday 27/07/2018
From 14:30

Wednesday 01/08/2018
From 14:30

Tuesday 07/08/2018
From 14:30

Tuesday 21/08/2018
From 14:30

Saturday 29/09/2018
From 14:30

Thursday 25/10/2018
From 14:30

thematics

Guided walk - Cultural

Guided walk, Cultural, Visit, Heritage