BENERVILLE-SUR-MER

Guided visit: The Mont-Canisy batteries

The protected natural site of Mont-Canisy offers a breathtaking view, dominating the “Côte Fleurie” from a height of 110 m. The Mont-Canisy has been a seigniorial domain for centuries, and has recently been a coastal artillery post twice, for its strategical position to the south of the Seine Bay.
2.5-hr guided visit of the historical site of the Mont-Canisy batteries to discover the military works and the underground gallery. The protected natural site of Mont-Canisy offers a breathtaking view, dominating the “Côte Fleurie” from a height of 110 m. The Mont-Canisy has been a seigniorial domain for centuries, and has recently been a coastal artillery post twice, for its strategical position to the south of the Seine Bay.
Saturday, May 30th and Sunday 31st, 2020: Participation to the European Bunker Days from 2 pm to 6 pm
More about the Mont-Canisy
Contact details

Guided visit: The Mont-Canisy batteries

Mont-Canisy

14910 BENERVILLE-SUR-MER

Booking

Without

Opening times

Monday 06/07/2020
From 14:30

Monday 13/07/2020
From 14:30

Monday 20/07/2020
From 14:30

Monday 27/07/2020
From 14:30

Monday 03/08/2020
From 14:30

Monday 10/08/2020
From 14:30

Monday 17/08/2020
From 14:30

Monday 24/08/2020
From 14:30

Monday 31/08/2020
From 14:30

Monday 19/10/2020
From 14:30

thematics

Guided walk

Guided walk, Visit