VILLERS-SUR-MER

Guided visit: Jurassic Odyssey

The Paléospace offers a rich collection of fossils proceeding from the Vaches Noires cliffs placed on the edge of the beach of Villers-sur-Mer.
These fossils are the proof of a past era where enormous sea reptiles used to hunt crocodiles and ammonites in a warm sea. Go and discover this Jurassic world with one of the guides of the museum.
A fun visit, full of surprises for adults and children.
Contact details

Guided visit: Jurassic Odyssey

Le Paléospace - Musée de FranceAvenue Jean Moulin

14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER

Phone : 02 31 81 77 60

Booking

Recommended for individuals

Fixed telephone :

Type of reservation :

Direct reservation

Rates

Base rate From 11 €
Child rate From 8.90 €
Means of payment

Carte bleue

Cash

Eurocard - Mastercard

Opening times

Monday 21/05/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 27/05/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 10/06/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 24/06/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 01/07/2018
14:30-15:30

From sunday 08/07/2018 to friday 13/07/2018
14:30-15:30

From monday 16/07/2018 to friday 20/07/2018
14:30-15:30

From monday 23/07/2018 to friday 27/07/2018
14:30-15:30

Monday 30/07/2018
14:30-15:30

Tuesday 31/07/2018
14:30-15:30

From wednesday 01/08/2018 to friday 03/08/2018
14:30-15:30

From sunday 05/08/2018 to friday 10/08/2018
14:30-15:30

From monday 13/08/2018 to friday 17/08/2018
14:30-15:30

From monday 20/08/2018 to friday 24/08/2018
14:30-15:30

From sunday 26/08/2018 to friday 31/08/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 02/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 16/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 30/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 07/10/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 14/10/2018
14:30-15:30

From sunday 21/10/2018 to friday 26/10/2018
14:30-15:30

From sunday 28/10/2018 to friday 02/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 04/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 11/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 18/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 25/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 02/12/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 09/12/2018
14:30-15:30

Sunday 16/12/2018
14:30-15:30

From sunday 23/12/2018 to monday 24/12/2018
14:30-15:30

From wednesday 26/12/2018 to friday 28/12/2018
14:30-15:30

From sunday 30/12/2018 to monday 31/12/2018
14:30-15:30

From wednesday 02/01/2019 to friday 04/01/2019
14:30-15:30

Sunday 06/01/2019
14:30-15:30

Facility

Coach Parking

thematics

Cultural

Cultural, Visit

Group

Coach parking
Groups acccepted