VILLERS-SUR-MER

Guided visit: Dinosaurs of Normandy

Discover the world of dinosaurs, great reptiles whose fossils were found on the Norman rocks.
Learn how to identify them, discover their features, their life habits.
Why have they disappeared? Do they have any descendants? Ask it to the guide!
Contact details

Guided visit: Dinosaurs of Normandy

Le Paléospace - Musée de FranceAvenue Jean Moulin

14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER

Phone : 02 31 81 77 60

Rates

Base rate From 11 €
Child rate From 8.90 €
Means of payment

Debit cards

Cash

Visa

Opening times

Saturday 26/05/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 02/06/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 09/06/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 16/06/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 23/06/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 30/06/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 07/07/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 14/07/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 21/07/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 28/07/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 04/08/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 11/08/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 18/08/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 25/08/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 01/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 08/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 15/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 22/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 29/09/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 06/10/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 13/10/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 20/10/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 27/10/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 03/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 10/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 17/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 24/11/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 01/12/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 08/12/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 15/12/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 22/12/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 29/12/2018
14:30-15:30

Saturday 05/01/2019
14:30-15:30

thematics

Cultural

Exhibition, Visit, Cultural