VILLERS-SUR-MER

Fun Guided Visit: Villers-sur-Mer and riddles

Like a detective, try to decrypt the riddles you’ll find along the way. The city course helps children discover remarkable places and personalities and learn more about the history of Villers-sur-Mer.
At each stage, they must fill out a book including games, riddles and other questions that make them enjoy while discovering the city.
For children from 5 to 12 accompanied by their family and the guide.
Contact details

Fun Guided Visit: Villers-sur-Mer and riddles

Villers-sur-Mer TourismePlace Mermoz

14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER

Phone : 02 31 87 01 18

Booking

Obligatory for individuals

Fixed telephone :

Type of reservation :

Direct reservation

Rates

Base rate From 7.50 €
Child rate From 6.50 €
From 31 €
Means of payment

Debit cards

Cash

Opening times

Wednesday 15/04/2020
11:00-12:30

Wednesday 22/04/2020
11:00-12:30

Monday 06/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Monday 13/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Monday 20/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Monday 27/07/2020
11:00-12:30

Monday 03/08/2020
11:00-12:30

Saturday 08/08/2020
11:00-12:30

Saturday 15/08/2020
11:00-12:30

Thursday 27/08/2020
11:00-12:30

Thursday 29/10/2020
11:00-12:30

thematics

Cultural

Cultural, Heritage, For children, Visit