DEAUVILLE

Fun Guided Visit: Deauville and riddles

Like a detective, try to decrypt the riddles you’ll find along the way. The city course helps children discover remarkable places and personalities and learn more about the history of Deauville.
At each stage, they must fill out a book including games, riddles and other questions that make them enjoy while discovering the city.
For children from 5 to 12 accompanied by their family and the guide of Deauville Tourisme.
Duration: about 1.5 hrs
Contact details

Fun Guided Visit: Deauville and riddles

Deauville TourismeQuai de l'Impératrice Eugénie

14800 DEAUVILLE

Phone : 02 31 14 40 00

Booking

Fixed telephone :

Type of reservation :

Direct reservation

Rates

Base rate From 7 €
Reduced rate From 5 €

5 to 16's

Means of payment

Carte bleue

Cash

Opening times

Friday 12/04/2019
From 11:00

Sunday 21/04/2019
From 11:00

Thursday 25/04/2019
From 11:00

Friday 05/07/2019
From 11:00

Friday 12/07/2019
From 11:00

Friday 19/07/2019
From 11:00

Friday 26/07/2019
From 11:00

Friday 02/08/2019
From 11:00

Friday 09/08/2019
From 11:00

Friday 23/08/2019
From 11:00

Friday 30/08/2019
From 11:00

thematics

Cultural

Cultural, Visit