DEAUVILLE

Deauville-la Touques equestrian races

Winter Meeting
Deauville-La Touques, whose yearly schedule covers seven months, is considered the most important flat racecourse in France and fully participates to the economy and the special atmosphere of the city.
This racecourse, an emblematic showcase of thoroughbred horses, attracts international clients, fascinated by the prestigious Group 1 races, but also by the high-level selection proposed by the famous yearling sales organized by Arqana.
The sand-fibre track, opened in 2003, helps preserve the turf track and welcomes every year a winter meeting, with races in December and January.
Contact details

Deauville-la Touques equestrian races

Hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques32 avenue Hocquart de Turtot

14800 DEAUVILLE

Phone : 02 31 14 20 00

Rates

Base rate From 5 €
Reduced rate From 3 €
Base rate From 8 €
Reduced rate From 5 €
Means of payment

Carte bleue

Debit cards

Cash

Visa

Opening times

Friday 03/01/2020

Saturday 04/01/2020

Saturday 11/01/2020

Friday 28/02/2020

Saturday 29/02/2020

Tuesday 24/11/2020

Wednesday 25/11/2020

Monday 30/11/2020

Tuesday 01/12/2020

Friday 11/12/2020

Saturday 12/12/2020

Thursday 17/12/2020

Saturday 19/12/2020

Sunday 27/12/2020

Monday 28/12/2020

thematics

Equestrian events